The Amazing Mirvana

Travels, and makes stuff.

Pattern Roundup: Burda Plus Mode – Belle Epoque

One of the patterns that I used from Burda magazine 01/2012, is available now on burdastyle.de: 

NO. 133A-012 012-DL

 

I love how it drapes. I made two of them, one for mom (size 52) and one for me (size 46):

  
I still need an occasion to wear it. 
Here is the other one – described in this article.
  
My version (in size 46):
Not sure if I would wear it out, as article suggests. It does make a luxurious bathrobe, though.
Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

