The Amazing Mirvana

Travels, and makes stuff.

I’ll be offline for a while, starting on Sat. I may check in briefly from the cyber cafe there, but don’t count on it.

How to find me at Pennsic:

My group, The Sisterhood, aka “The Whores of Bablyon” is in E12, just down the hill from the Horde, neighbors with Clan Blue Feather, Von Draken, and Settmoor Swamp.

You may run into me at one of the parties.

Tuesday, Aug. 9, I’m actually coming back in to town to see Between the Waters play at the Club Cafe, early show at 7:30 pm, with Ennui.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

