The Amazing Mirvana

Travels, and makes stuff.

The List

Just a reminder that next Tuesday is the last night for live band karaoke (http://www.the-upstage.com) with Kate on bass (she is taking leave of the band to go have a baby or something like that). Afterwhich, they may have a karaoke DJ until they find a replacement.


21st Century Digital Boy – Bad Religion
All Day and All of the Night – The Kinks
Back on the Chain Gang – Pretenders
Bang a Gong – T Rex
Basketcase – Green Day
Beat on the Brat – The Ramones
Blitzkrieg Bop – The Ramones
Call Me – Blondie
Cars – Gary Numan
Crazy Little Thing Called Love – Queen
Crazy Train – Ozzy Osbourne
Creep – Radiohead
Eighteen – Alice Cooper
Enter Sandman – Metallica
Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash
Hazy Shade of Winter – The Bangles
Heartbreaker – Pat Benatar
Hey Mickey – Toni Basil
I’m Not Your Stepping Stone – The Monkees
I Can’t Help Falling in Love with You – Elvis Presley
I Love Rock and Roll – Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
I Only Want to Be with You – Dusty Springfield
I Saw Her Standing There – The Beatles
I Wanna Be Sedated – The Ramones
I Want Candy – Bow Wow Wow
Jailhouse Rock – Elvis Presley
Johnny B. Goode – Chuck Berry
Just What I Needed – The Cars
Like a Virgin – Madonna
Longview – Green Day
Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
Material Girl – Madonna
My Sharona – The Knack
No Feelings – Sex Pistols
Our Lips Are Sealed – The Go-Gos
Paint it Black – Rolling Stones
Psycho Killer – Talking Heads
Punk Rock Girl – Dead Milkmen
Rock and Roll – Led Zeppelin
Rock This Town – Stray Cats
Should I Stay or Should I Go – The Clash
Skulls – The Misfits
Smells like teen spirit – Nirvana
Sonic Reducer – The Dead Boys
Strychnine – Sonics
Substitute – The Who
Suffragette City – David Bowie
Take it Off – Donnas
The Kids are Alright – The Who
TNT – AC/DC
What I Like About You – The Romantics
Whip It – Devo
White Rabbit – Jefferson Airplane
Ziggy Stardust – David Bowie

I did Ziggy and I only want to be with you this week.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

