The Amazing Mirvana

Travels, and makes stuff.

Ceremony was fun last night, but costly…

…because I got robbed. Someone got about $75 from my purse. My bad, because I left it unattended, but in 16 years of going to that club, nothing like this has ever happened. And, it figures that I had a lot of cash that night. I don’t usually carry so much with me to Ceremony, but I’m counting my blessings. At least they didn’t get my camera, which would have been more expensive to replace. I would have cried.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

