The Amazing Mirvana

Travels, and makes stuff.

Hello, hello

Are you out there?
M.O.D. are you out there?
I can’t see your face
But you left a trace on a data back-road
That I almost erased
Not even God takes this long to get back
So get back…-Poe

Don’t you hate it when you send someone an email, expecting a reply, and they take forever to get back? Not that I expect a reply to every email, or that this is even directed to anyone I know who actually reads my little corner of the Internet…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

